Zoom Studios bags the ‘Best Content Agency of the Year’ title at the India Content Leadership Awards 2020
Inkspell Media 1 Dec, 2020

Zoom Studios bags the ‘Best Content Agency of the Year’ title at the India Content Leadership Awards 2020

Other major winners at Inkspell Media’s marquee event for the content industry included Shivany Ambikapathy from Myntra, Ankket Jain from Red FM 93.5, All About Eve and Flick.

A large pool of digital properties coupled with unique content initiatives across platforms have facilitated Zoom Studios in achieving its leadership position in the content domain. It earned the award of the ‘Content Agency of the Year 2020’ at the 3rd Annual India Content Leadership Awards organized by Inkspell Media. Ankket Jain, National Head-Creative Client Solutionsat Red FM 93.5 was adjudged the ‘Content Leader of Year 2020’ for driving multiple successful digital content programs. Additionally, ‘TAPE – A love story’ – Flick by the Zoom Studios won the ‘Content Debut of the Year’ award. The ‘Content Startup of the Year’ award was won by the All About Eve India.

Times Network won in the ‘Best Content in a Short-Film/Documentary’ category. Shivany Ambikapathy from Myntra Designs grabbed the ‘Young Achiever of the Year- Content’ award.

Brands, professionals, agencies, publications, print houses and enterprises that stood out with their content initiatives and campaigns in this year’s edition include –India.com, Bollywoodlife.com, Rite knowledgelabs, Awaaz.com, JioSaavn, Spotify Original, Oaktree Sports, Masters Decoded by Anees Merchant, SBI YONO App, Dell India, Thoughtcom, Standard Chartered Bank, Canon, RepIndia, Voot – Viacom18, Qrius, Angel Broking, Columbia Pacific Communities, Dineout, Webenza, Himalaya, Penguin Tv, Times Network, OK Boomer, The Foodie, Servier, House of Hiranandani, SIPL, HDFC Ergo, Pongs, Tarang Software Technologies, Cipla, Medicca Press, JSW Steel, UTI Swatantra, Taneira, VBL, ARBit, Watconsult, The ABC Project, Hungama Play, Alt Balaji, Cricket Country, TransUnion, Tata Capital, BGR India, The Healthsite.com,

Being part of the Jury of a distinguished program such as the India Content Leadership has been an insightful experience. With over 650 entries representing 250 plus unique brands, the diversity in the participating enterprises was overwhelming. Despite representing different sectors of the industry, the entries highlighted consistent high-quality work. The level of creativity, innovation and disruption that such work is causing in the business ecosystem is inspiring and encouraging. I would like to congratulate all the winners as well as the participants. In my personal opinion, the entire creative industry is the winner.” said Anil Kumar Singh, National SEO Director at NEO Media World who was part of the Jury panel that elected the winners.

Inkspell Media associated with Eleenbiz, India Today Group, Kenscio for ICL 2020.